Personal

Sälj

Marina Carlsson

Säljare
​​​​​​​
marina.carlsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 94

Sofie Hansen

Säljare

sofie.hansen@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Madeleine Carlström

Säljare

madeleine.carlstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00


​​​​​​​Marknad

Erika Walldén

Marknad

erika.wallden@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 467 10 97
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Malin Larsson

Marknad / Sälj

malin.larsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 93
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Maria Lignell

Marknad

maria.lignell@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00​​​​​​​

Matilda Flach

Kommunikatör

matilda.flach@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Anette Rensfeldt

Kommunikatör

anette.rensfeldt@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Mässervice

Lennart Åström

Byggansvarig

lennart.astrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 96

Ekonomi / Ledning

Annica Welker

Ekonomiansvarig

annica.welker@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Ralph Walldén
VD


ralph.wallden@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Pär Dybeck
Säljansvarig


p.dybeck@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​