Personal

Ledning

Lola Bodin

VD

lola.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 95

Annica Welker

Ekonomiansvarig

annica.welker@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Sälj

Marina Carlsson

Säljare

marina.carlsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 94

Sofie Hansen

Säljare

sofie.hansen@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Marknad

Mimi Bodin

Marknadschef

mimi.bodin@euroexpo.se
​​​​​​​ad@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 93

Olivia Jansson

Kommunikatör

euroexpo@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Mässervice

Henrik Nordström

Mässervice

henrik.nordstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 96

Eddi Bodin

Mässervice

eddi.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Jörgen Bodin

Mässervice

jorgen.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 90