Personal

Ledning

Lola Bodin

VD

lola.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 95

Annica Welker

Ekonomiansvarig

annica.welker@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Sälj

Marina Carlsson

Säljare

marina.carlsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 94

Madeleine Carlström

Säljare

madeleine.carlstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Per Brahn

Säljare

per.brahn@euroexpo.se
​​​​​​​+46 (0)26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Marknad

Mimi Bodin

Marknadschef

mimi.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 93

Emelie Lindvall

Marknadskommunikatör

ad@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Linnea Wolf

Kommunikatör

​​​​​​​inbjudan@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Olivia Jansson

Kommunikatör

euroexpo@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Mässervice

Eddi Bodin

Mässervice

eddi.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 92

Henrik Nordström

Mässervice

henrik.nordstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 96

Tim Kreutzinger

Mässervice


+46 (0)26 18 10 00

Jörgen Bodin

Mässervice

jorgen.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 90